Dream it. Do it.

It starts with a dream, and ends in a memory.

Home Safe June 19, 2011

Filed under: Training — Celina @ 8:55 am

Hello Everyone! I got home 3 days ago and have basically been eating and sleeping my days away. All I can say is that my body is in a state of shock from the 1) 7 hour time change, 2) going from constant activity to very little activity, 3) and not eating my daily rations. I’m hoping that by Monday, I’ll feel back to normal.

Hiking

Once again I want to say thank you to everyone who supported me on this trip. I am including a couple of pictures for everyone to enjoy and will be posting more next week. I hope you enjoy the pictures. If you want to hear more about my trip I’ll be giving a talk at Novack’s so stay tuned for that. Enjoy!

Cool Research

Valleys

Great Views

Cliffs

 

One Response to “Home Safe”

  1. Jonathan Lin Says:

    good for you celly, these are awesome pics!! see ya soon, and you better be ‘back to normal’ by wednesday or thursday!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.